Legal Notice

RIGHTS ON THE WORK

Dominique Derisbourg, for having taken the initiative of its creation, remains the owner of the copyright on its creation. The rights of representation and reproduction of works on the TirageUnique.com, FR and CH site belong to Dominique Derisbourg. Its authorization is necessary for any exploitation of these rights. Your rights to the purchased work are therefore limited to a right of private use , excluding any reproduction right.

On request it will be possible to acquire the copyright in part or in whole. A specific contract will then be signed between the buyer and the photographer.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHT

All the elements on this site and the site itself are protected by copyright and / or any other intellectual property right.

As such, any reproduction, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, marketing, partial or complete by any process and on any medium whatsoever is prohibited without the prior written consent of Dominique Derisbourg under penalty of constituting an offense. copyright infringement.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

DATA SECURITY

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

When you pay for an order on tirageunique.com, you enter your bank details directly on the secure Paypal or Strip server (payment by credit card). Your bank details are encrypted. They do not circulate in clear on the Internet and cannot be intercepted. Dominique Derisbourg is not aware of your bank details.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Mentions Légales

DROITS SUR L’ŒUVRE

 

Dominique Derisbourg, pour avoir pris l'initiative de sa création, reste titulaire des droits d'auteur sur sa création. Les droits de représentation et de reproduction des œuvres présentes sur le site TirageUnique.com, FR et CH appartiennent à Dominique Derisbourg . Son autorisation est nécessaire pour toute exploitation de ces droits. Vos droits sur l'oeuvre achetée sont donc limités à un droit d'usage privé, excluant tout droit de reproduction.

Sur demande il sera possible d'acquérir les droits d'auteur en partie ou en totalité. Un contrat spécifique sera alors signé entre l'acheteur et le photographe.

 

DROIT DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

 

Tous les éléments présents sur ce site et le site en lui-même sont protégés par le droit d’auteur et/ou tout autre droit de la propriété intellectuelle. 

A ce titre, toute reproduction, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielles ou intégrales par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit sont interdites, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Dominique Derisbourg sous peine de constituer un délit de contrefaçon de droit d’auteur.

SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES

Lorsque vous réglez une commande sur tirageunique.com, vous saisissez vos coordonnées bancaires directement sur le serveur sécurisé de Paypal ou de Strip ( payement par carte de crédit ). Vos données bancaires sont cryptées . Elles ne circulent pas en clair sur internet et ne peuvent être interceptées. Dominique Derisbourg n’a pas connaissance de vos coordonnées bancaires.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon